VideoScribe Help

Sync your story

Last updated: 27 April 2018


You can sync (save) your story to your account in one click so it will be accessible on any device that you login to. We will also automatically synchronise your project when you exit it to ensure you do not lose your changes.


Synchronise and continue working

Tap the cloud (A) near the top left of your story to and sync your work. Your changes will be synchronised and you can carry on working on your story.

Synchronise and exit your story

There is no need to tap synchronise specifically before you exit your project. Simply tapping the back arrow (B) will automatically synchronise your changes at the same time as exiting your story.

You will be returned to the existing projects screen and you will see the date of the last edit in the available thumbnail (C).


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?

Related articles